Broker Check

OUR TEAM

Paul J. Damon CFP®, CLU, ChFC, CAP, CEPA

Owner, President - Philanthropic Integration

Paul@familycapitalmgt.com

Paul has been in the financial services industry since 1981, starting his own firm in 1999.  As the founder and President of Family Capital Management (FCM), Paul loves working with a great team

Read more

Kyle Kelley

Owner, Vice President - Interactive Planning & Investment

Kyle@familycapitalmgt.com

Kyle has been serving clients of Family Capital Management through integrative, interactive planning and investment management strategies since...

Read more

Angela Brooks

Owner, Vice President - Business Development

Angela@familycapitalmgt.com

Angela is a faith-driven financial professional who started with Family Capital Management in 2014 as a Financial Advisor.  Prior to working at FCM,..

Read more

Audrey Dirksen, CFP®

Vice President - Client Experience & Operations

Audrey@familycapitalmgt.com

Audrey has worked in financial services since 1986, beginning her career with American Express Financial Advisors as an advisor with Paul Damon as her mentor. She worked...

Read more

Jerry Schutte, ChFC CLU

Financial Advisor

jerry@familycapitalmgt.com

Jerry has been a financial advisor for over 40 years. Soon after graduating from college, Jerry earned the designations of Chartered Financial Consultant (ChFC) and Chartered Life Underwriter (CLU). Jerry works with individuals and...

Read more

Aaron Jones

Financial Analyst & Client Advocate

aaron@familycapitalmgt.com

Aaron began as an intern at Family Capital Management in 2015, then after graduation from college joined FCM full-time in 2018 supporting the investment management process by utilizing Morningstar Direct...

Read more

Cheri Lytikainen

Director of Client Engagement

Cheri@familycapitalmgt.com

Cheri has worked with Family Capital Management since 2001. Cheri’s responsibilities include engaging with clients in the following...

Read more

Jennifer Middleton

Director of First Impressions & Client Advocate

Jennifer@FamilyCapitalMgt.com

From the moment you arrive at Family Capital Management, Jennifer...

Read more

Jeff Greene

jeff@familycapitalmgt.com

For Jeff Greene, wealth management is personal. A Registered Investment Advisor and partnering with FCM for 5 years, Jeff takes a uniquely personalized, vision-driven, and researched approach to financial planning. Jeff entered the...

Read more