Broker Check

OUR TEAM

Paul J. Damon CFP®, CLU, ChFC, CAP®, CEPA®

CEO & Founder

Paul@familycapitalmgt.com

Paul began his career in financial services in 1981. His passion is to see his clients live lives of purpose and significance. He has developed the firms' "Planning with Purpose" process to help his clients achieve the maximum impact...

Read more

Kyle Kelley

Financial Advisor

Kyle@familycapitalmgt.com

Kyle started with Family Capital Management in 2013. He serves as an Advisor, Planner, and Investment Strategist. His business philosophy and value proposition has everything to do with goals-based planning as a basis for all...

Read more

Angela Brooks

Financial Advisor

Angela@familycapitalmgt.com

Angela is a faith driven financial professional whose focus is in the field of strategic charitable giving. She partners with our clients to understand their personal, philanthropic, and spiritual goals in order to provide them with...

Read more

Audrey Dirksen, CFP®

Operations Manager

Audrey@familycapitalmgt.com

Audrey has worked in financial services since 1986, beginning her career with American Express Financial Advisors as an advisor with Paul Damon as her mentor. She worked in that capacity for several years until the birth of her oldest...

Read more

Cheri Lytikainen

Director of Marketing

Cheri@familycapitalmgt.com

Cheri has worked with Family Capital Management since 2001 and provides our team with an unsurpassed commitment to client service, sharp attention to detail, and a desire to build client relationships treating each and every person...

Read more

Jerry Schutte, ChFC CLU

Financial Advisor

jerry@familycapitalmgt.com

Jerry has been a financial advisor for over 40 years. Soon after graduating from college, Jerry earned the designations of Chartered Financial Consultant (ChFC) and Chartered Life Underwriter (CLU). Jerry works with individuals and...

Read more

Jennifer Middleton

Director of First Impressions

Jennifer@FamilyCapitalMgt.com

From the moment you arrive at Family Capital Management, Jennifer is the first person who gives you a warm and inviting welcome. Jennifer has worked with Family Capital Management since 2008 as the Director of First Impressions and she...

Read more